• Heating for the whole house

Latest Reviews

Service Rating 35 reviews
  • Guest 22-Feb-2019
    Service rating : Quick delivery
    Product : Nice radiator, looks good now installed
  • Excellent service and good quality product
    Terrence Lewis 22-Feb-2019
    Service rating : I ordered a radiator in the afternoon and received It the next day with free delivery what a marvellous turnaround. The radiator was very good quality at an excellent price, I cannot fault the goods or the service they were both excellent way above expectations.
    Product : The...
    Read More.
  • Could be more efficient
    05-Feb-2019
    Service rating : Had to wait over a week for delivery as it was sent to wrong depot. Never received a confirmation email. Someone needs to get their act together.
    Product : All ready have.no more to say!!!
    Richard 05-Feb-2019
    Good morning,Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us.
    Firstly please accept my apologies for the delay in your order being delivered.
    I can see that you placed your order on 29/01/2019 however due to unforseen delays this was delivered late on 04/02/2019.
    This has been reported to ensure that this does not happen again.
    Once again please accept my apologies and if you would like to speak to me regarding this please don't hesitate to call me on 0333 305 8200.
    Kind regards,
    Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
    Colin Middlewood 05-Feb-2019
    Richard 05-Feb-2019
    Good morning, Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us.
    Firstly please accept my apologies for the delay in your order being delivered.
    I can see that you placed your order on 29/01/2019 however due to unforseen delays this was delivered late on 04/02/2019.
    This has been reported to ensure that this does not happen again.
    Once again please accept my apologies and if you would like to speak to me regarding this please don't hesitate to call me on 0333 305 8200.
    Kind regards,
    Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
  • 12-Jan-2019
    Hi
    Purchased a 1600x 600 elec rail
    Unfortunately arrived with damaged termostat
    Spoke to customer services and they organised a replacement next day
    Great service and will definitively recommend you
    Many thanks
  • 04-Jan-2019
    I didn't get confirmation email when I did my order,so need to call them twice
    Richard 07-Jan-2019
    Good afternoon,Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this.
    Please accept my apologies that you did not receive your email confirmation when placing your order causing you to have to phone us to confirm we had received your order, this is very strange as this should be sent to you automatically, this has been reported to ensure that it does not happen again.
    If you would like to speak to me further regarding this please call me on 0333 305 8200.
    Kind regards,
    Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
  • Steve Green 03-Jan-2019
    Service rating : Ordered online arrived speedily, very pleased with the item and service.
    Product : Ordered online, speedy delivery excellent service.
  • Steve Lloyd 30-Dec-2018
    Great Product, great price
  • Good info
    Marcin Mazur 24-Dec-2018
    Service rating : Recommended
    Product : Good conversation with staff
  • Could be better
    David Whitmore 17-Dec-2018
    Service rating : I had a problem with a Fault code and rang the help-line who e-mailed a link to the fix, however this is very unclear and has no vocal help so could be a LOT better. That said the items themselves are very good.
    Product : Good quality and seemed to do what is required once fault...
    Read More.
    Richard 17-Dec-2018
    Good afternoon,Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this.
    Firstly please accept my apologies for the issue you had with a fault code on the radiator, I can see that my colleague forwarded over the information from the manufacturers on how to resolve this and after speaking to you I will also forward over some further instructions on how to resolve this issue.
    If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me on 0333 305 8200.
    Kind regards,
    Richard.
    Richard 17-Dec-2018
    Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us, I am sorry to hear this. Firstly please accept my apologies for the issue you had with a fault code on the radiator, I can see that my colleague forwarded over the information from the manufacturers on how to resolve this and after speaking to you I will also forward over some further instructions on how to resolve this issue. If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact me on 0333 305 8200. Kind regards, Richard.
  • Excellent service
    KEVAN CORNWALL 17-Dec-2018
    Service rating : Superb quick service
    Product : Good product and fast service delivery
  • Prompt handling of problem
    13-Dec-2018
    Service rating : Prompt and efficient resolution of warranty replacement.
    Product : Great price and hopefully good item
  • Very happy so far
    Sandy Lowley 12-Dec-2018
    Seems good product for the money. Haven't had it fitted yet. Good choice and quick delivery
  • Excellent service
    11-Dec-2018
    Customer service advisor went above and beyond to resolve my query. She was extremely helpful and could not have done more.
  • Great customer service
    11-Dec-2018
    Replaced faulty radiator immediately
  • Great customer service
    06-Dec-2018
    Delivery of radiator delayed due to Parcelforce and on receipt it was found to be faulty but our builder phoned them and another one was sent immediately. Very pleased with iten and would certainly recommend this company
  • Good customer service
    06-Dec-2018
    They called me to arrange a delivery date. Everything arrived quickly and in good condition.
  • 30-Nov-2018
    Great product, prompt delivery. All good
  • Good service and great product.
    Jenny Clark 29-Nov-2018
    Had a call to say order would be delayed as waiting on one part. Very helpful , then order was delivered as promised by the following Friday.
  • Warranty claim
    28-Nov-2018
    Had a warranty claim and it was dealt with very efficiently new part dispatched and arrived within 2 days
    Thank you well done
  • The Service was brill

    "Received my bathroom towel radiator on time, looks great will buy from Warmehaus again. My bathroom towel radiator looks great and the price was very good. "

  • Excellent service

    "Quality product, swift delivery, excellent customer service. "


About Us

By choosing WärmeHaus™ contemporary heated towel radiators you can be confident you are choosing the highest quality products, manufactured in accordance with BS EN 442, the European Standard for radiators. All of our products have been designed to maximise performance and energy efficiency to work effectively with your domestic heating system. Certain models can also be used for dual fuel installations or with electric only elements.

Quality - Throughout the manufacturing process every single WärmeHaus™ heated towel rail and radiator is continually inspected for quality. Each individual radiator or rail is water tested over 3 times and pressure tested for leakage up to 10bar for complete peace of mind. 10 Year Guarantee for complete peace of mind.

Service. - With a wide range of radiators and towel warmers in stock, quality checked and ready for delivery in our National Distribution Centre in Trafford Park, Manchester. WärmeHaus™ sets the standard in ‘Customer First’ service.

30 Day No Quibble Money Back Guarantee - If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase you can return it to us providing it is unused and in its original packaging, within 30 days of receipt and we will provide a full refund. Returning your purchase is easy, simply call our customer service team, on 0333 305 2202 and let them know which item you wish to return. If you have received goods which have been damaged in transit, we will arrange for a carrier to collect the item from you and return it to us for inspection.